10 things I learned from writing 100 Blog posts:

This is my 100th Blog post. I’ve been writing for over 2 years to get here and there are a multitude of things I’ve learned along the way. I thought this was as good a time as any to share a few so here it goes:

1. I’m not as good of a writer as I originally thought.
2. I’m much better than I use to be.
3. Momentum is priceless.
4. Commitment + Determination – excuses = Accomplishments.
5. Follow through is more of a decision than an emotion.
6. My blog did not end up looking like I thought it would and it will probably look much different 100 posts from now.
7. Not everyone who reads my blog will like it.
8. It’s harder than I thought to get people to read it.
9. There is always a reason not to write.
10. Blogging is a lot like life: You get out in proportion to what you put in.

Here’s to the next 100 posts!

What do you think???